Skip to product information
1 of 3

VK - Aurora Shop

7 Chakras Crystal Necklace Set

7 Chakras Crystal Necklace Set

Regular price $59.97 USD
Regular price Sale price $59.97 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

7 chakras

What are chakras?

Chakras are the centers of our body where energy concentrates. To keep our energy flowing properly it is important to make sure our chakras are not blocked.

These 7 crystals will help you focus on your chakras:

  1. Amethyst - Brow Chakra
  2. Fluorite - Throat chakra
  3. Aventurine - Heart Chakra
  4. Tiger Eye - Sacral and Solar Chakra
  5. Red Jasper - Root Chakra
  6. Rose Quartz - Heart Chakra
  7. Clear Quartz - Crown Chakra

    Note: Our pendants are made with natural crystals so each piece will be unique. 

    Pendant size: Approx. 4 cm

    Necklace length: Approx. 45 cm with clasp closure. Available in metal chain or black necklace

    Metal: holder is silver plated copper alloy and chain is silver plated zinc alloy.


    30 Day Money Back Guarantee: We are so confident that you will love our crystals that we will refund your order if you're not satisfied for any reason.

    100% Traceable: Tracking number for every order.


    View full details