Skip to product information
1 of 7

VK - Aurora Shop

Solar Plexus Chakra Crystal Set

Solar Plexus Chakra Crystal Set

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

    The Solar Plexus Chakra is your third chakra. It is located in your upper belly at the diaphragm. It is the center of your personal power and governs personality, ego, identity, personal freedom, choice, authenticity and self-worth

    • Signs of balance: Confident, motivated, purposeful, reliable, responsible

    • Signs of imbalance: Aggression, overly dominating toward others, low self-esteem

    Crystals included:

    • 1 Citrine Point
      • Size: 4-5cm (1.5-1.9 in.) Diameter: 1.5cm (0.5 in.)
      • Weight: 20g 
      • 1 Ocean Jasper
        • Size: 3-4cm (1.1-1.5 in.)
        • Weight: 30g
      •  Pyrite Raw (15-20mm)
        • Size: 1.5- 2cm (0.5- 0.7 in.)
        • Weight: 50g/Bag (5-10pcs)

        Crystal Key words:

        • Citrine: Creativity • Success • Motivation • Joy
        • Ocean Jasper: Positivity • Healing • Grounding • Soothing
        • Pyrite: Grounding • Protection • Healing • Creativity

        Note: Color shades can vary on all natural stones, please allow for variations. Photos of many stones are shown for diversity, only items mentioned above are included.

        30 Day Money Back Guarantee: We are so confident that you will love our crystals that we will refund your order if you're not satisfied for any reason.
        100% Traceable: Tracking number with every order. 


        Join the Chakra Club today and receive all chakra packs with a special price! More details HERE

        When your seven chakras are open and balanced, energy can flow freely through our bodies and minds so you can:

        •  Live a fun, happy, peaceful and fulfilling life.
        •  Achieve mental and physical wellbeing.
        •  Resolve your emotional issues including dissolving your anxieties and fears.
        •  Unlock access to your higher self and true enlightenment by trading negative with positive vibrations and energies.

        Complete the 7 Chakra Collection!

        View full details